| 2023-24 COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Assemblies

Jen Zappas

Kiersten Konar

assemblies@prospectschoolpto.org
Battle of the Books

Beth Nordby

battleofthebooks@prospectschoolpto.org
Bike Rodeo

Ann Tushaus

Sara Doss

Kirsten Konar

bikerodeo@prospectschoolpto.org
Book Fair

Emily Podboy

Olivia Rickert

Trisha Lewin

bookfair@prospectschoolpto.org
Box Tops OPEN boxtops@prospectschoolpto.org
Class Pictures

Diane Crites

Dorothy Foster

classpictures@prosepctschoolpto.org

Communications/

Newsletter

Kiersten Tomson

Katie McMahon

editor@prospectschoolpto.org

Communications/

PR

Jessica Cooper

pr@prospectschoolpto.org

Communications/

Webmaster

Lauren Gray

webmaster@prospectschoolpto.org
Directory Jennifer Teubl directory@prospectschoolpto.org

Donuts With A

Grownup

Kirsten Konar donuts@prospectschoolpto.org
EcoPanthers Beth Nordby ecopanthers@prospectschoolpto.org
Fall Back to School Bash

Dharati Szymanski

fallfest@prospectschoolpto.org

Fall Curriculum Night/

Parents Night Out

OPEN

 

Family Reading Night

Gretchen Kotleba

 
Fifth Grade Activities

Michelle Darin

5thgradeactivities@prospectschoolpto.org
Fifth Grade Video

OPEN

 
Fundraising

Megan Caplis

Jessica Kaczmarski 

fundraiser@prospectschoolpto.org
Gift Wrap Fundraiser

Alicia Pielsticker

Jaime Weibel

Angela Goss

giftwrap@prospectschoolpto.org
Grounds

OPEN

grounds@prospectschoolpto.org
Holiday Bazaar

Angie Ehmke

Emily Barron 

holidaybazaar@prospectschoolpto.org
Hot Lunch

Angie Ehmke

Alicia Pielsticker 

hotlunch@prospectschoolpto.org
International Night

Bruna Burgener

Nadine Sbei

own@prospectschoolpto.org
Library Coordinator

Kerissa Ellenberger 

libraryvolunteers@prospectschoolpto.org
Music Committee

Jackie Mason

musicvolunteers@prospectschoolpto.org

Music Committee/

Choir Librarian

Beth Hoekman

Bruna Burgener

 

Music Committee/

Cougars Reading Club

Puja Patel

 

Music Committee/

Website Volunteer

OPEN

 

Newcomers

Jaime Weibel

Georgia Miocinovic

Jessica Kaczmarski

newcomers@prospectschoolpto.org

Nominating Co-chairs

Nicole Turano

Lauren Gray

vp@prospectschoolpto.org

Room Parent Co-chairs

Karyn Szurgot

Michelle Darin

roomparent@prospectschoolpto.org

School Supply Kits

Lauren Gray

Amanda Lizzadro

schoolsupplies@prospectschoolpto.org

Science Week

Edgar Wang

scienceweek@prospectschoolpto.org

Scrip Gift Card Program

Gretchen Kotleba

 

Shop 'n Share

Melissa Fanaro

Sarah Herrmann

shopnshare@prospectschoolpto.org

Sister School Co-chairs

Gretchen Kotleba

Cytandra Hoover

sisterschool@prospectschoolpto.org

Spelling Bee

Trisha Lewin

spellingbee@prospectschoolpto.org

Spirit Wear

Oojwala Rajmane

Jen Sperry

spiritwear@prospectschoolpto.org

Spring Fundraiser

Jessica Kaczmarski

Megan Caplis

fundraiser@prospectschoolpto.org

Strategic Gifts

Jenny Voight

Lindsay Uthe

strategicgifts@prospectschoolpto.org

Student Leadership

Seema Kumbhat

studentleadership@prospectschoolpto.org

Teacher and Staff Appreciation

Jaime Weibel
Kiersten Tomson

teacherstaffappreciation@prospectschoolpto.org

Unity Day

Jen Zappas

unityday@prospectschoolpto.org

Walk to School Day

Georgia Miocinovic

Melissa Fanaro

Sarah Herrmann

walk2school@prospectschoolpto.org

Yearbook

Katie Allanson

Martha Gavin

yearbook@prospectschoolpto.org

 

Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

Connect With Us


    

SUBSCRIBE TO TEXT REMINDERS
Text textpto to 833.936.0813